2011 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-10
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-4
Games 44
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .376
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 9
February
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Grove City
@ Winter Haven, FL (@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational)
N
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Grove City
@ Winter Haven, FL (@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational)
N
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Brandeis
@ Auburndale, FL (@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational)
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Franklin
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational)
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, FL (@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational)
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, FL (@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational)
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-2
Western New England
(Farmingdale Tournament - 2 games)
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Keene St.
(Farmingdale Tournament - 3 games)
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Southern Maine
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Eastern Connecticut
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Southern Maine
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Connecticut
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-5
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Purchase *
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase *
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Oneonta St.
H
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-10
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 24-0
NYU-Poly *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 13-1
NYU-Poly *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-0
Maritime *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Manhattanville
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Manhattanville
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mount Saint Vincent
(Skyline Second Round)
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 11-2
Old Westbury
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Old Westbury
(Skyline Championship)
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
John Jay
H
Wed May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ramapo
H
Wed May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ramapo
H
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kean
A
Fri May 13
at
Final
L, 14-2
Kean
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ithaca
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Ithaca
H
Wed May 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clarkson
@ Falcon Park - Auburn, N.Y. (@ NCAA Regional)
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Keystone
@ Falcon Park - Auburn, N.Y. Division III New York Regional (@ NCAA Regional)
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Brockport St.
@ Auburn, N.Y. Division III New York Regional, Farmingdale or Keystone
N
* Conference