2012 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-12
Pct. .727
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-4
Away 12-3
Neutral 2-5
Games 44
Runs 324
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .398
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 6
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Brandeis
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational (RussMatt Central Florida Invite - DH)
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Brandeis
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
@ Auburndale, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite - 9 inning)
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Wartburg
@ Florida (RussMatt Central Florida Invite - 9 inning)
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Franklin
@ Florida (RussMatt Central Florida Invite - 9 inning)
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Hanover
@ Orlando, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite - 9 inning)
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Keene St.
(St. Joe's Tournament)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Western New England
(St. Joe's Tournament)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Rensselaer
(St. Joe's Tournament)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Southern Maine
(9-inning)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
Southern Maine
(9-inning)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
Stevens
(9-inning)
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
NYU-Poly *
(@ Floyd Bennett Field)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
NYU-Poly *
(@ Floyd Bennett Field)
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Maritime *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Maritime *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Oneonta St.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Oneonta St.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
Stevens
(9-inning)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 15 innings
Purchase *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Purchase *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Briarcliffe
(@ PAL Complex)
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Lehman
(9-inning)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
(@ Dutchess Stadium)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
(@ Dutchess Stadium)
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
(Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Baruch
(9-inning)
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Old Westbury
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Old Westbury
(Skyline Finals)
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 14-9
Baruch
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
Kean
H
Wed May 16
vs
Final
Skidmore
NCAA Regional (NCAA DIII Regional)
H
Thu May 17
at
Final
Ithaca
NCAA New York Regional (NCAA DIII Regional)
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
Cortland State
(NCAA DIII Regional)
A
Fri May 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
Ithaca
(NCAA DIII Regional)
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
Cortland State
@ Farmingdale State NCAA New York Regional (NCAA DIII Regional)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event