2013 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-15
Pct. .659
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-6
Games 44
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .389
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite)
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite)
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Canton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite)
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Western New England
(Spring Classic)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Keene St.
(Spring Classic)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Rensselaer
(Spring Classic)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
(Spring Classic)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
(SUNYAC-Skyline Challenge)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
Hofstra
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Southern Maine
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Southern Maine
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Baruch
(9-inning)
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Maritime *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
New Jersey City
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
Yeshiva *
(@ FSC, Yeshiva is home team)
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
(@ FSC, Yeshiva is home team)
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Shenandoah
(Senior Day)
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Shenandoah
(Senior Day)
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Baruch
(@ Kingsborough CC)
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
Staten Island
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
Maritime
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. (Skyline Playoffs)
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Old Westbury
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. (Skyline Playoffs)
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
Old Westbury
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. (Skyline Playoffs)
N
Fri May 10
at
Final - 7 innings
Kean
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
Kean
A
Wed May 15
vs
Final
Neumann
@ Falcons Park; Auburn, N.Y. NCAA Division III New York Regional
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
Ithaca
@ Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. NCAA Division III New York Regional
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
Rensselaer
@ Falcons Park; Auburn, N.Y. NCAA Division III New York Regional
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event