2018 Farmingdale State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
Staten Island
A
Sun Mar 11
at
2:00 PM
Staten Island
A
Thu Mar 15
at
TBA
Spring Trip (March 15-22, RussMatt Invitational) #
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #7
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #7
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
9:30 AM
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes, Stadium
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes, Stadium
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
10:00 AM
Thomas (ME)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
1:30 PM
Cobleskill
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes, Stadium
N
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Mercy College)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Mercy College)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(@ Calvert Vaux Park - Narrows Field Diamond 3)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(@ Calvert Vaux Park - Narrows Field Diamond 3)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Kean
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Ramapo
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Baruch
(@ Westchester CC)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Purchase *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
TCNJ
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Lehman
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season