2013-14 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 44.3
3PT % 29.9
FT % 55.0
Reb per game 46.1
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ SUNY Potsdam (@ SUNY Potsdam)
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Potsdam St.
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
Medgar Evers
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
Maritime *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
Ramapo
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
Stockton
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Albright Tournament
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
York (Pa.)
Albright Holiday Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Sage *
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
Maritime *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
NYU-Poly *
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
Yeshiva *
(@ MSAC)
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Sage *
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
St. Joseph's %
(Skyline Quarterfinals)
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary %
Skyline tournament semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event