2017-18 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Drew
H
Tue Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
New Jersey City
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Lehman
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
12:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Tue Dec 12
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
A
Fri Dec 15
at
7:30 PM
Ramapo *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Thu Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Maritime *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
Skyline Quarterfinals %
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event