2018-19 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 83.5
FG % 44.3
3PT % 32.4
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Neumann
(@ Stockton Tip-Off)
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-58
Stockton
(@ Stockton Tip-Off)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 102-89
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 85-77
New Jersey City
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Wesleyan
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-58
Maritime *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 93-80
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 96-58
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 101-82
Purchase *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 88-83
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Ramapo
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:30 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
8:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:30 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Maritime *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:30 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:30 PM
Yeshiva *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
Skyline Conference First Round %
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season