2018-19 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Won 8
Home 8-4
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 84.6
FG % 45.1
3PT % 34.3
FT % 76.3
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 14.8
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Neumann
@ Galloway, NJ (@ Stockton Tip-Off)
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-58
Stockton
(@ Stockton Tip-Off)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 102-89
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 85-77
New Jersey City
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Wesleyan
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-58
Maritime *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 93-80
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 96-58
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 101-82
Purchase *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 88-83
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Ramapo
(CYO Day)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 98-96
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 94-71
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - 2OT
W, 102-93
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 96-86
Purchase *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 97-72
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 66-55
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-79
Old Westbury *
(Alumni Day)
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 85-70
Maritime *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 73-70
Sarah Lawrence *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-63
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 95-80
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 90-64
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(Senior Day)
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 85-68
Mount Saint Vincent *
(Breast Cancer Awareness Night)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 80-78
Yeshiva *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season