2019-20 Farmingdale State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Stony Brook
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Plattsburgh
@ Hartwick
7:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Hartwick
TBA
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Ramapo
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
New Jersey City
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Brooklyn
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Widener
2:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Yeshiva *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Wesleyan
TBA
A
Thu Dec 12
vs
Merchant Marine *
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Old Westbury *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
TBA
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Purchase *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Maritime *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Manhattanville *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Yeshiva *
8:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season