2014 Farmingdale State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 142
Assists 84
Goals/ game 10.14
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 31.0
February
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Morrisville St.
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Oneonta St.
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 12-5
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Hartwick
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
W, 16-9
Manhattanville
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Misericordia
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 13-2
Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 21-8
Maritime *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-4
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-9
Kean *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Montclair State *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Stockton *
(Senior Day)
H
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
L, 15-7
Kean %
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
* Conference
% Post season