2015 Farmingdale State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 132
Assists 77
Goals/ game 8.25
Shots/ game 30.1
Shot % 27.4
February
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Scranton
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Oneonta St.
H
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-4
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-6
Hartwick
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Roger Williams
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Connecticut
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-8
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-7
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 10-5
Misericordia
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Kean *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 13-4
Montclair State *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Maritime *
(Senior Night)
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-7
Stockton *
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
L, 17-8
Montclair State %
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
* Conference
% Post season