2018 Farmingdale State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Mitchell
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Neumann
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Hartwick
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
H
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
TBA
Western Conn. St.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
TBA
Skidmore
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Maritime *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Kean
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event