2019 Farmingdale State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 191
Assists 125
Goals/ game 13.64
Shots/ game 47.50
Shot % 28.7
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 24-6
Mitchell
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 13-9
Manhattanville
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 15-10
Neumann
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
SUNY Poly
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 3OT
L, 10-9
Hartwick
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Sage
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Cortland State
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Alfred St.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 6-5
Calvin
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 21-2
Keystone
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 15-8
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 15-3
Purchase *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Merchant Marine *
(Senior Night)
H
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season