2014 Farmingdale State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11-1
Pct. .395
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 2.09
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final - 2OT
Stevens
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
Baruch
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
New Paltz St.
@ Poughkeepsie, NY (@ Vassar)
N
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
Vassar
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Cairn
H
Mon Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
Staten Island
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final - OT
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Mon Sep 22
vs
Final
York (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
New York U.
(@ Gaelic Park)
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Sage *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Stockton
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event