2013 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
John Jay
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Postponed
Hunter
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Dowling
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
Nassau CC #
(Scrimmage)
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Suffolk CC #
(Scrimmage)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Brooklyn
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Sage *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Baruch
(Time Change - @ USTA Center)
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Staten Island
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
NYU-Poly
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Championship)
H
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
Drew
@ Middlebury, Vt. (NCAA First Round)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event