2014-15 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
Ramapo
A
October
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pratt
A
Mon Oct 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Suffolk CC #
(Scrimmage)
A
March
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
John Jay
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
Staten Island
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
York (NY)
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Oneonta St.
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Sage *
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Suffolk CC #
(Scrimmage)
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
Purchase %
(@ Skyline Semifinals)
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
Yeshiva %
(@ Skyline Finals, Binghamton Racquet Club, NJ)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event