2018-19 Farmingdale State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:30 PM
Baruch
H
March
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Purchase *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
York (NY)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Oneonta St.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season