2019 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-12
Games 14
Runs 60
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .352
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Ursinus
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Plattsburgh
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Albright
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
McDaniel
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Cobleskill
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Western New England
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Allegheny
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreation Complex 5
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
(@ Flowers Park Field #1 - New Rochelle)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-0
Sarah Lawrence *
(@ Flowers Park Field #1 - New Rochelle)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Lehman
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM
Lehman
H
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Mercy College)
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
(@ Mercy College)
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Purchase *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
John Jay
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
John Jay
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(@ St. John's University)
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
(@ St. John's University)
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Staten Island
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Staten Island
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season