2020 Farmingdale State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Manchester
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 1 -- Leesburg, Fla.
10:30 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Rutgers-Camden
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow Field #3
12:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Clermont, Fla. / Legends Way Field #1
2:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. / Fortune Rd. Field #3
12:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
MCLA
@ Kissimmee, FL (Fortune Road #3)
10:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Arcadia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. / Fortune Road Field #4
12:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Central (IA)
@ Clermont, Fla. / Legends Way Field #2
5:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow Field #2
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Knox
@ Leesburg, Fla. / Sleepy Hollow Field #2
12:15 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Manhattanville *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Manhattanville *
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Old Westbury *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Old Westbury *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Yeshiva *
(@ Fordham - Bahoshy Field)
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Yeshiva *
(@ Fordham - Bahoshy Field)
8:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
Sat May 02
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
Sun May 03
at
Skyline Championship %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season