2011-12 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 33.1
3PT % 26.3
FT % 56.1
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 10.6
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 69-46
Brooklyn
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 63-47
St. Vincent
@ Messiah (@ Messiah College)
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 70-53
John Jay
(@ Messiah College)
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 46-40
Baruch
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 48-39
NYU-Poly *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-62
Old Westbury *
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 50-37
Wesleyan
@ New York U. (@ NYU New Year's Classic)
N
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 52-46
Oswego St.
@ NYU (@ NYU New Year's Classic)
N
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 62-35
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 59-55
St. Joseph's *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 61-32
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 62-46
Sage *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 50-49
NYU-Poly *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 63-40
Purchase *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 64-57
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 56-45
Mount Saint Mary *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 57-44
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 67-36
Purchase *
(Time and date change)
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 68-46
Sage *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 63-60
Hunter
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 54-37
Staten Island
(Play4Kay Night and Senior Night)
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 64-60
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Old Westbury
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 58-43
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Championship)
A
* Conference