2013-14 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 36.3
3PT % 28.1
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Richard Stockton College (@ Richard Stockton Tournament)
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Galloway, N.J. Richard Stockton Tip-Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Final - 2OT
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Ithaca
@ Amherst, MA (@ Amherst)
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
Rensselaer
@ Amherst, MA (@ Amherst)
N
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Purchase *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Medgar Evers
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
Manhattanville
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Final
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
Sage *
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
NYU-Poly *
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
John Jay
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
NYU-Poly *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Sage *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Old Westbury *
Farmingdale, NY (@ Farmingdale State)
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent %
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event