2017-18 Farmingdale State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Wed Nov 15
at
5:30 PM
Montclair State
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
8:00 PM
Springfield
@ Amherst, MA (@ Amherst Tip-Off)
N
Sun Nov 19
at
TBA
Amherst Tip-Off
A
Tue Nov 21
at
5:00 PM
Brooklyn
A
Wed Nov 22
at
12:00 PM
Stony Brook
A
Tue Nov 28
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Thu Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
12:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
12:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
Skyline First Round %
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
Skyline Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Skyline Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event