2019 Farmingdale State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 3-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 136
Assists 58
Goals/ game 9.07
Shots/ game 22.73
Shot % 39.9
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Marywood
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 17-6
Oneonta
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Montclair State
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 17-7
New Paltz
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-6
Albright
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 19-13
Western New England
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Calvin
@ Englewood, Fla. (Spring Break)
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 16-4
Scranton
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 21-5
Kean
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 12-4
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Purchase *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-12
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
(Senior Night)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season