2011 Farmingdale State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0-2
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 68
Goals/ game 3.09
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 21.0
GAA 0.57
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Bard
(Farmingdale State Tournament)
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Farmingdale State Tournament #
(Buffalo St. defeats WNEC)
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Farmingdale State Tournament #
(Salisbury defeats Ursinus)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Buffalo St.
(Farmingdale State Tournament)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Farmingdale State Tournament #
(Salisbury defeats WNEC)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Farmingdale State Tournament #
(Ursinus defeats Bard)
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Manhattanville
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Skidmore
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Husson
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (@ Skidmore Tournament)
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Cortland State
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final - OT
Stevens
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
Ithaca
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
NYU-Poly *
(@ Aviator Field)
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Purchase *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Scranton
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Maritime *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Sage *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
(Senior Day)
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
Stockton
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Old Westbury *
(Rescheduled Game)
A
Sat Oct 29
at
TBA
Skyline First Round #
(BYE)
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
Old Westbury
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Championship)
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Misericordia
(NCAA First Round)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event