2013 Farmingdale State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.04
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 0.95
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Geneseo
(Rams Classic)
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rams Classic #
(Skidmore vs. Buff St. - Tie 1-1 2OT)
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rams Classic #
(Emmanuel vs. West Conn - West Conn wins 3-2)
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Skidmore
(Rams Classic)
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rams Classic #
(Buff St. vs. Emmanuel - Buff St. wins 1-0)
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rams Classic #
(West Conn vs. Geneseo - Geneseo wins 1-0)
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Connecticut
@ Manhattanville College (@ Manhattanville)
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Manhattanville
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
TCNJ
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Stevens
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Scranton
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
Sage *
(@ South Colonie Central HS - Albany, NY)
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ithaca
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Williams
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Joseph's *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Maritime *
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
W, 10-0
NYU-Poly *
(@ Old Boys HS - 736 Rutland Rd. Brooklyn NY)
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Purchase *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Old Westbury *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
New York U.
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Saint Mary *
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's %
Skyline Conference Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Saint Mary %
(@ Mount Saint Mary College - Newburgh, N.Y.)
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Oneonta St. %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season