2018 Farmingdale State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 0.95
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Buffalo State
@ Troy, NY (@ RPI)
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Rensselaer
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kean
@ Dallas, Pa. (@ Misericordia)
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rochester Inst.
@ Dallas, PA (@ Misericordia)
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Scranton
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneseo
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
A
Wed Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Bklyn) *
(@ Aviator)
A
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Williams
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
5:00 PM
Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
New York U.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
(Senior Day)
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Skyline Conference First Round %
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Skyline Conference Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season