2019 Farmingdale State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Buffalo State
@ Troy, N.Y. (@ RPI)
6:30 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Rensselaer
3:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Trinity (Conn.)
5:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Misericordia
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Yeshiva *
TBA
A
Wed Sep 25
at
New York U.
(@ Manhattan College)
7:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 08
at
Sarah Lawrence *
TBA
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Swarthmore
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Old Westbury *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Mount Saint Mary *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Manhattanville *
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season