2012 Farmingdale State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hunter
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Baruch
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Staten Island
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Oneonta St.
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
CCNY
(@ Purchase)
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Cancelled
York (NY)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
Sage *
(@ Capitol Region Tennis Club)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Joseph's (L.I.) *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Cancelled
Brooklyn
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
NYU-Poly *
(Senior Night)
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
(Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Championship)
A
April
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Plattsburgh St.
H
* Conference