2014-15 Farmingdale State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
John Jay
(@ Queens College)
A
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wm. Paterson
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hunter
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Ramapo
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Oneonta St.
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
(@ USTA Center)
A
October
Thu Oct 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Baruch
(@ USTA Center)
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Purchase *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Saint Mary *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sage *
(@ Prospect Park)
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's *
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sage %
Skyline Conference Semifinals (Skyline Semifinals)
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Joseph's %
Skyline Conference Tournament Final (Skyline Championship)
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Pratt
A
May
Fri May 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Endicott %
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season