2011 Farmingdale State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 8-1
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence
@ Old Westbury (@ Old Westbury Tournament)
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Old Westbury
(@ Old Westbury Tournament)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maritime
@ Old Westbury (@ Old Westbury Tournament)
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
York (N.Y.)
@ City Tech (@ City Tech: NYU-Poly Tourney)
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montclair State
@ NYU-Poly (@ City Tech: NYU-Poly Tourney)
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brooklyn
@ NYU-Poly (@ Poly: NYU-Poly Tourney)
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
NYU-Poly
(@ Poly: NYU-Poly Tourney)
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
(Skyline Play Date)
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Skyline Play Date #
(Old Westbury vs. Mount Saint Vincent - OW 3-2)
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
(Skyline Play Date)
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Skyline Play Date #
(Old Westbury vs. Yeshiva - OW 3-0)
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Purchase *
(Play Date @ Purchase)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maritime *
(Play Date @ Purchase)
A
October
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Saint Mary *
(Play Date @ Old Westbury)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sage *
(Play Date @ Old Westbury)
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
CCNY
@ St. Joseph's (L.I.) (@ St. Joe's Tourney)
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Josephs (Brkln)
@ Patchogue, NY (@ St. Joe's Tourney)
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ramapo
@ St. Joseph's (L.I.) (@ St. Joe's Tourney)
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Old Westbury
@ St. Joseph's (L.I.) (@ St. Joe's Tourney)
N
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NYU-Poly *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Old Westbury *
(Dig Pink Game)
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph's *
(Senior Night)
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Old Westbury
(Skyline Quarterfinals)
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Saint Mary
(Skyline Semifinals)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference