2014 Farmingdale State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-22
Pct. .371
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 5-13
Matches 35
Kills per set 8.06
Hitting % .109
Assists per set 7.10
Blocks per set 1.20
Service Aces per set 3.28
Digs per set 10.85
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
CCNY
@ Kings Point, NY (@ USMMA Invite)
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Brooklyn
@ Kings Point, NY (@ USMMA Invite)
N
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Centenary
@ Union, N.J. (@ Kean Tournament) (@ Kean Cougar Classic)
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Hunter
@ Union, N.J. (@ Kean Cougar Classic)
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary
@ Kean University; Union, NJ
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
Kean
A
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
Rutgers-Newark
A
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
Baruch
(29-27, 25-12, 27-25)
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Montclair State
@ Purchase, NY (@ Purchase) (@ Purchase Invite)
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
@ Purchase, NY (@ Purchase Invite)
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
SUNY Poly
@ SUNY Purchase Invitational (@ Purchase Invite)
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Purchase, NY (@ Purchase Invite)
N
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
Wm. Paterson
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
Sage *
(Skyline Play Date)
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ York (Pa.) (@ York Spartan Invitational)
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Albright
@ York, PA (@ York, Pa.) (@ York Spartan Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Va. Wesleyan
@ York, Pa. York College Spartan Invitational (@ York Spartan Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
York (Pa.)
York College Spartan Invitational
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
@ St. Joe's (@ St. Joe's) (@ St. Joe's)
N
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
St. Joseph's *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
York (NY)
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
New Jersey City
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
@ Purchase, NY (@ Purchase) (@ Purchase)
N
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Purchase *
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
Staten Island
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
@ Sarah Lawrence (@ Sarah Lawrence) (@ Sarah Lawrence)
N
Mon Oct 20
vs
Final
Medgar Evers
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
12:00 PM
Skyline Play Date #
(Sarah Lawrence vs. Maritime) (Sarah Lawrence vs. Maritime)
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
Fredonia St.
@ Skidmore (@ Skidmore) (@ Skidmore)
N
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
New Paltz St.
@ Skidmore (@ Skidmore) (@ Skidmore)
N
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Potsdam St.
@ Skidmore (@ Skidmore)
N
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent %
(@ Skyline First Round)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event