2019 Farmingdale State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Bryn Athyn
@ Jersey City, N.J. (@ NJCU)
1:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
New Jersey City
3:00 PM
A
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Baruch
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Lehman
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Bard
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mitchell
@ Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.
2:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
at
Wm. Paterson
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
SUNY Delhi
11:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
MCLA
@ Delhi
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
@ Dover, DE (@ Wesley (Del.) Invite)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
@ Dover, DE (@ Wesley (Del.) Invite)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Wesley
Home Quad
10:00 AM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Maritime *
TBA
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Mount Saint Mary *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Purchase *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
New York U.
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA #
(NYU vs. Misericordia)
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Manhattanville *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Old Westbury *
TBA
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Skyline First Round %
TBA
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Skyline Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Skyline Finals %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season